Ask Chick-E: My Boyfriend Cheated on Me

Dear Chick-E,

My boyfriend cheated on me.  He says he wants me back, that it was a mistake and he’ll never do it again.  I want to trust him, but I don’t know what to do!

Answer:

You need to take a little time for yourself and think, without anyone talking in your ear.  Take time to think about how it made you feel and are you willing to let him do that to you again?  I would suggest you get together with your best girlfriend(s) and have a break up party.  Play great break up music (such as Taylor Swift’s, You Should Have Said No) and take time to cry and take time to get over it.  Then move on and find someone who can see the amazing person you are.  This guy is not for you.

Chick-E

Watch Chick-E’s video answer:

About Ask Chick-E

I'm here to offer support and answers for any questions you may have. Send questions to feelgood@chick-e.com and they can be kept completely confidential. Our website offers great custom shirts to help you Be Fun. Be Fabulous. Be You. http://www.chick-e.com Also, I have a YouTube channel, which you should definitely check out at http://www.youtube.com/user/ChickEFab?feature=g-user-u
This entry was posted in Betrayal, Boyfriend, Cheating, Love, Relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

